Generic header

Neighborhood Unitarian Universalist Church

301 N. Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91103
626.449.3470  Fax 626.449.3472
information@uuneighborhood.org

Sunday Service Schedule
9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.

The Church office is open Monday - Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m,
closed on Wednesdays 9:30 - 11:00 a.m. for a weekly staff meeting.


Church Staff

Rev. Dr. Jim Nelson
Senior Minister
x16 jnelson@uuneighborhood.org
Rev. Hannah Petrie
Associate Minister
x14 hpetrie@uuneighborhood.org
Alyssa Bellew
Director of Administration
x11 abellew@uuneighborhood.org
Beth Colcord
Social Justice Coordinator
x18 bcolcord@uuneighborhood.org
Anna Cremarosa
Facility Coordinator
x13 acremarosa@uuneighborhood.org
Stephen Grimm
Music Director
x15 sgrimm@uuneighborhood.org
Kim Hayden
Director of Membership and Communication
x21 khayden@uuneighborhood.org
Sue Iri
Assistant Pastoral Care Coordinator
sirigrafx@gmail.com
Sara LaWall
Director of Religious Education
x19 slawall@uuneighborhood.org
Lyn Munro
Pastoral Care Coordinator
x27 pastoralcare@uuneighborhood.org
Sarah Roberts
Religious Education Programs Assist.
x12 sroberts@uuneighborhood.org
reassistant@uuneighborhood.org
Judy Wallace
Office Coordinator
x10 jwallace@uuneighborhood.org

Custodian's Cell Phone: 626.484.8220
After Hours Emergency Number: 323.388.8988

Neighborhood Unitarian Universalist Church | 301 N. Orange Grove Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91103 | Map It | (626) 449-3470 | contact us | site map